Current loves

Currently obsessed with:

  1. The Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries box set. I’m avidly awaiting the feature length film (give it a few years). I adore this series and got a bit of style inspiration between both Miss Fisher and Doctor Mac. On a side note, just can’t get enough of Jack and Phryne. More please MORE.
  2. Speaking of Doctor Mac, this jacket I got in a recent swap has been worn most days since I got back form holiday. It’s got that masculine inspired Mac look to it and matches my Mac-like stride. I feel pretty much like her in it.
  3. My usual Yesstyle order drew me to these unusual ways of bathing myself in perfume. The perfume crayon and the perfume gel are genius inventions and should be sold in drugstores all over the world. Applying perfume has never been easier.

DSCF2261

2 thoughts on “Current loves

Leave a Reply

