Swappage

The spoils of my recent swappage:

DSCF1871

Surprise surprise, something grey and sparkly. How can I resist? I don’t.

DSCF1873

These checked pull on jegging type trousers look short but that’s because I hemmed them to 3/4 length. I am that short.

DSCF1874

It’s orange, it has sleeve detail, what more could I want?

DSCF1869

This novelty piece drew me in straight away. I hemmed the sleeves and cut off the buttons and made it into a kimono as I usually do as it didn’t fit but I still wanted to wear it. Polka dots, check. Animal pockets with ears? Yes please, I’ll have one of those. What kind of animal is it? No idea. It’s cute and that’s all that matters.

3 thoughts on “Swappage

Leave a Reply

