Little My outfit

So I love the Moomins. I know a lot of people find them weird but I have the whole boxset and too many Moomin mugs and I don’t care. Of course my favourite character is Little My. She’s my snarky side and fully encapsulates the phrase ‘small yet mighty.’ I’m tiny. I hope that I’m mighty in my own way.

Here is my interpretation of her usual kind of outfit. A bright red/burgundy/cinnamon colour dress is perfect. She wears more of a long sack dress but I refuse to go that far so here is my Little My styled dress. With a pale pink bow at the collar (this one is patterned but it’s somewhat similar) and a pair of sturdy boots (I think brown boots would complete the outfit but I don’t have those), put your hair up in a high bun and stomp around and sit on the kitchen counter to your hearts delight.

DSCF1819

Leave a Reply

