Saturday outfit

Last Saturday I went swapping, the spoils of which I will show in another post as I have to alter half of the stash first. After 8 days of non stop uniform I really wanted to wear something colourful, preferably a dress. I immediately dug out this orange dress (Peacock) and some fun tights (rose and trellis pattern). Last week I hurt my elbow at work so I could only wear loose or short sleeves to make it easier to dress. I chose one of my kimonos, the one I wear less often. For the past 2 weeks I’ve been wearing it non stop as if to make up for not wearing it much since I got it which makes it the perfect way to dress up my boring shirt shirt and jeans work uniform. I paired it with Chelsea boots and away I went to the swap, bringing back some wonderful new goodies.

DSCF1860

2 thoughts on “Saturday outfit

Leave a Reply

