Recent favourites

Some of my recent favourite things (hopped on the rose gold bandwagon way after everyone else as per usual):

  • I debated over these for a while (New Look) but as I had cleared out my jewellery box and was left with 2 pairs of earrings, I thought something new would be nice. These rose gold hoops are reminiscent of my sixth form days (it was silver back then) but it’s been over 10 years and I’m ready to wear hoops again.
  • More rose gold, this lovely rucksack has been on my wishlist for quite a while (Backpackandgo). I have a small dainty bag to go out with and a hefty rucksack for everyday but nothing in the middle. This one is actually bigger than I thought it would be, not the cute little thing that I wanted but still, it’s here, it’s waterproof and it’s rose gold and that’s all that really matters.
  • My latest perfume, finally I got my grubby little paws on this marvellous bottle of pretty, sweet scented YSL Mon Paris. I can’t get enough of it.

DSCF1794

One thought on “Recent favourites

Leave a Reply

