Wedding attire

Today I’m off to a wedding and once more the dilemma of what to wear has come about. I’ve decided on this outfit and I know it looks familiar…because when a wedding, must wear 50s style swing dress and kimono and belt combination, am I right? Seriously, am so original because I know nobody else will be wearing it and so unoriginal because I trot out the same old style again and again. But I don’t go to weddings often and I need to make use of all of these dresses am I right?

15241983_10153906829081529_8927523312191194655_n

Leave a Reply

