Last workday week

Recently it was my last working week for a few months. I was determined to make the week somewhat fabulous so here it is:

Monday

Outfit here

Tuesday

dscf1285

As if I could step away from this combination. I’ve decided that a cinnamon coloured pair must always be in my wardrobe from now on, I’ve been wearing it with all of my neutral tops.

Wednesday

dscf1268

My self made dress with one of my favourite kimonos. Got a lot of compliments on this one which made me quite proud.

Thursday

dscf1273

One of my absolute favourite colour combinations. I can’t get enough of this burnt orange shade.

Friday

dscf1269

I ended my working week in a daisy print flared dress. One must dress for the occasion.

Leave a Reply

