Workday wear

Continuing the trend for showing you what I wear to work, here was last week’s worth:

Monday

DSCF1109

I picked up this gorgeous orange maxi dress with splits at the sides (Peacocks) and had to wear it straight away. I’m crazy for orange right now and this dress is perfect.

Tuesday

DSCF1110

I couldn’t resist putting my Mehmaid t-shirt to good use.

Wednesday

DSCF1111

Back to my trusty combination of yellow and blue. I just can’t keep away from it.

Thursday

DSCF1113

I can’t let a week or two go by without throwing some Little My into the mix. Bring on the umbrellas.

Friday

DSCF1108

I got some cream coloured floral trousers (Peacocks) which I can’t quite believe myself. I swore never to wear white/cream trousers again but I’ve now made an exception (because it’s floral print and what else do I need?) so it can go with the coloured tops that I don’t normally wear. In this case, Illuminatea navy.

Leave a Reply

