The ‘as if’ swaps

My latest swaps from last week:

DSCF0993

This is the ‘as if’ bundle. As if I need another jacket. I have 10. But really, there’s always space for a peacock blue in there. Because I didn’t have this colour and now I do so that’s alright isn’t it? As if I need anything more polka dotted. But really, I don’t have a skirt, only a dress, a top and 3 pairs of trousers so actually, a polka dot skirt would be useful. And as if I need another floral dress. It’s a bit tight actually so I think I’ll alter it into a top. Which means another floral top. AS IF I NEED ANY MORE OF THOSE. But I do.

Leave a Reply

