Weekday wardrobe

What did I wear last week to work? Come and find out:

Monday

DSCF0880

Predictably I went super 90s with these baggy jeans and tucked in self made top. I added the vintage saffron coloured shirt as a kimono jacket and might have looked like the 4th member of TLC…

Tuesday

DSCF0879

I love the floaty sleeves on this dress so I paired it with a pair of straight leg light blue trousers.

Wednesday

DSCF0883

Daisy print trousers perk up this otherwise basic look.

Thursday

DSCF0882

One of my favourites of the week, this lovely floral skirt got me some compliments. A red, white and black look never fails.

Friday

DSCF0881

Another self made top paired with floral trousers (Select). Select, stop taking my money!

Leave a Reply

