Swap thrifts

Yesterday I went to a swap and got a number of nice items but only a few standouts:

DSCF0844

I haven’t had a Summer skirt like this for ages. It was about time to reclaim something obnoxiously bright and floral to pair with all of those neutral t-shirts I seem to be acquiring (more about that later). I’ll test it out for work this week hopefully.

DSCF0845

Could I be any more 90s? I saw it and grabbed it with one thought; this would be great for work. Comfy clothes are needed and while I feel like a bit of a slob in such baggy trousers, it’s perfect for running around a warehouse all day.

DSCF0843

What is with my current obsession for checked shirts? I don’t know. Anyway this is a nice lightweight one I can wear to work. I’ve really got to stop getting these.

Leave a Reply

