Swap goodies

Yesterday I went to a swap and found a few nice things:

DSCF0777

I’m chased by stripes again but if people insist on throwing them onto the rails then I’ll attempt to make it mine.Enter stage right this cute boat neck top that goes with everything.

DSCF0778

.This granny chic jumper with lace hearts. How cute is this?

DSCF0780

DSCF0781

I like getting things off season, makes it cheaper. And nothing is as cheap as free. This purple tweed Zara coat isn’t normally my thing but all of my coats are from swaps and some of getting really ratty, especially with the torn lining so out with the old and in with the new. I’ve never had a pastel tweed coat so this will be interesting.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

