Beads as a belt

I may have mentioned this before but I’m not an accessories person. I used to be but I’m not anymore and I’m fine with that. I particularly hate strings of beads worn as necklaces, they look like kids dress up stuff I just think there are so much better things to accessorise with. I found a string of these shiny beads lying around and while I wouldn’t wear it around my neck, I experimented and found that it would be a nice alternative to a belt. I love this outfit, the belt creates a waist with this otherwise shapeless shirt. What do you think?

DSCF0620DSCF0617

 

 

Leave a Reply

