Nemesis, Babe

I follow very few fashion blogs. I honestly find most of them boring with their scrolls of posed pictures of the same outfit and too little text, a lot of it in an impersonal magazine style. I do read blogs that often showcase fashion and personal style but the only true fashion blog I read is Nemesis, Babe, a Danish fashion and style blogger whose mix of thrifted and high street bright and colourful garments are such a welcome contrast to the usual minimalist Scandi chic. She inspired me to be more experimental starting a couple of years ago and continues to interest me with her outfits. Do go and check her out, you might find some inspiration looking at her out-of-the-box outfits.

Leave a Reply

