First try

Well I finally did it. It took me a whole week and it’s not perfect by any means, the waistband and area by the zip is so raggedy, some of the stitches are showing and the crotch is a bit crooked but it’s finally done! I’m pretty sure this is carpet material but I don’t care, it’s my first pair of trousers outside of the class and I’m quite proud of them. Now I can look like Andy Pandy and wear black and grey tops without feeling so blah. I have some but rarely wear them because all of my trousers are neutrals so to wear it from top to toe makes me feel so drab. Onto the next!

DSCF0356

Leave a Reply

