What others do

Today is a very short list of a stylistic choice of things that I like from other people (usually wish to have myself)

  • I am so obsessed with this 80s jumpsuit that Jane owns. I’m less keen on the deck chair pattern but the loose kimono style just captivates me and I will be forever keeping on eye out for something similar.
  • Celeste’s wedding outfit is honestly the best I’ve ever seen. That stunning 1920s style dress paired with the patterned tights and riding boots. It works just so well.
  • Sadly Marte’s blog is gone but I love the yellow daisy dress that she is skilled enough to make herself. WANT.
  • Elin is another blogger that has disappeared off the radar but I will always love her retro outfits and particularly this sweet styling.
One thought on “What others do

Leave a Reply

