Flashback sewing

Last year I attempted to cut down on the amount of dresses and disposed of anything too short hemmed. Searching around, I found a dress that I rarely wore as it is cream and easy to stain. I wore it with a navy pinafore dress on top, the one where I had sewn sunflower earring pendants on to give it more decoration. I liked the combination so much that I decided to stitch the shoulders together and create a hybrid dress. I think it has an old fashioned school girl vibe to it.

DSCF9815

Leave a Reply

