Hello world

Well that was the title WordPress wished me to use so I’ve used it. It’s truly unwitty but I’m stuck for an introduction. Welcome to this space, an online diary of my journey in mixing and matching style combinations for my own interest, pleasure and ego. I’ll be extolling the virtues of thrift shopping and swapping, upcycling and creating a lot of outfits out of a few items. Granted, my wardrobe is probably more fabulous than yours but I won’t rub it in too much. Even I had to start somewhere (oh I did). My ‘About’ page is completed and I’m raring to get started. Enjoy reading my little corner.

Untitled

2 thoughts on “Hello world

Leave a Reply

